Chancellor Search

Our Community

YCCD spans eight counties and nearly 4,192 square miles of territory in rural, north-central California.  The Yuba Community College District encompasses Yuba, Sutter, Yolo, Lake, and Colusa counties; and portions of Butte, Placer, and Glenn counties.

The two colleges in Yolo County and Yuba County and the campuses in Clearlake, Colusa, and Sutter Counties, serve 12,000 students across the northern Sacramento Valley.

Yuba County
Sutter County
Yolo County
Lake County
Colusa County
Butte County
Placer County
Glenn County