2014-2015 Foundation Board Members

YCCD Foundation’s Board of Directors meets formally on a quarterly basis.  Member terms are four years with an option for a second term.  Board members work voluntarily, serving to represent the colleges within their communities, overseeing Foundation finances, working to secure donations, and occasionally providing support for college programs and services.

Board Members
Rod Beilby
Sutter/Yuba Counties
James Buchan (President)
Sutter/Yuba Counties
Kayleigh Carabajal
Yuba CCD, Vice Chancellor 
Wayne Ginsburg (Immediate Past President)
Colusa/Lake/Yolo Counties
Jane Harmon
Yuba College, Interim President
Douglas Houston
Yuba CCD, Chancellor
Lynn Jepsen
Colusa/Lake/Yolo Counties
Jim Kennedy (Yuba CCD BOT Liaison-Yuba College)
Sutter/Yuba Counties
Sean Kolb (Treasurer)
Colusa/Lake/Yolo Counties
Donna Neu
Colusa/Sutter/Yolo Counties
Marcia Stranix (Secretary)
Sutter/Yuba Counties
Xavier Tafoya (YCCD BOT Liaison-Woodland CC)
Colusa/Sutter/Yolo Counties 
Richard Teagarden
Sutter/Yuba Counties
Michael White
Woodland Community College, President

Yuba Community College District
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 741-8949

Contact Us