Directory of Employees

Staff Directory

Print This Page

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Helene Pearl Aguinaldo   laguinal@yccd.edu
Eductional Services Analyst
530-634-7737 Bldg: 100A   Room:17
Divinder Bains   dbains@yccd.edu
Fiscal Analyst
530-741-6769 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit H
Brenda Barnes   bbarnes@yccd.edu
Custodian - GL Split
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Terry Brownfield   tbrownfi@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
530-740-4841 Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Ronda Campton   rcampton@yccd.edu
Accounting Technician
530-741-6719 Bldg: 1300   Room:1309
Ignacio Cano   icano@yccd.edu
Custodian
 
Jose Casimiro   jcasimir@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Worker
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Taranjit Chahal   tchahal@yccd.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist - Human Resources
Bldg: 100A   Room:8
Gurpreet Cheema   gcheema@yccd.edu
Non-Teaching Marysville EOPS Counselor - Part-time
 
Roger Clague   rclague@yccd.edu
Chief Technology Officer
530-749-3804 Bldg: 1500   Room:20
Paul Corbin   pcorbin@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-661-1726 Bldg: 1600   Room:127
Melody Deal   mdeal@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Dianne Detmold   ddetmold@yccd.edu
Computer Help Desk/Operations Technician
530-741-6981 Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Teresa Dorantes-Basile   tdorante@yccd.edu
Payroll Technician
530-741-6768 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit I
Eugene Dwinger   gdwinger@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Miriam Ellis   mellis@yccd.edu
Interim - Human Resources Analyst
 
Bryan Epp   bepp@yccd.edu
Lead Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-741-1722 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Castulo Escalante   cescalan@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Rosemarie Fowle   rfowle@yccd.edu
Senior Buyer
530-741-6801 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit H
Heather Gardner   hgardner@yccd.edu
Police Services Technician
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Maribel Gaytan   mgaytan@yccd.edu
Human Resources Officer
530-741-6975 Bldg: 100A   Room:8
Donald Goodman   dgoodman@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
William Granger   wgranger@yccd.edu
Maintenance Operations Clerk
530-741-6776 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Sukhbir Grewal   sgrewal@yccd.edu
Distributive Education Server Specialist
530-741-6980 Bldg: 1500   Room:17
Renee Hamilton   rhamilto@yccd.edu
Secretary, Vice Chancellor Education Planning and Services
530-741-6792 Bldg: 100A   Room:16
Brent Hastey   bhastey@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Rinna Her   rher@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Linda Hofstra   lhofstra@yccd.edu
Accounting Technician
530-741-6803 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit I
Sonya Horn   shorn@yccd.edu
District Registrar
530-741-6989 Bldg: 100A   Room:15
Douglas Houston   dhouston@yccd.edu
Chancellor
530-741-6971 Bldg: 100A   Room:3
Donna Howard   dhoward@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Rebecca Jeffries   rjeffrie@yccd.edu
Fiscal Analyst
530-741-7110 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit H
Wendy Keith   wkeith@yccd.edu
Senior Accounting Technician
Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit I
Devi Lafievre   dlafievr@yccd.edu
Information Systems Specialist I
Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Ricky Laughlin   L0122322@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Grounds Maintenance Worker
 
Mario Leal   mleal@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Jacob Llorente   jllorent@yccd.edu
Temporary Information Systems
 
Tonya Mack   tmack@yccd.edu
Grant Research and Development Officer
741-6987 Bldg: 100A   Room:18
James Markus   jmarkus@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Chris Mejia   cmejia@yccd.edu
Senior Computer and Network Specialist
530-661-5776 Bldg: 600   Room:620
Patrick Meleski   pmeleski@yccd.edu
Interim - Computer/Network Services Supervisor
530-741-6847 Bldg: 1500   Room:23
Eric Mendoza   emendoza@yccd.edu
Custodial, Maintenance & Operations Specialist
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Jeanette O'Bryan   jobryan@yccd.edu
Distributive Education Support Specialist
530-741-6754 Bldg: 1900   Room:1901
Patrick O'Bryan   pobryan@yccd.edu
Lead Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Jennifer Olivares Cortes   O0383315@go.yccd.edu
Student Trustee
 
Rita Ordiway   rordiway@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary I
530-740-1715 Bldg: 1500   Room:
Michael Pasquale   mpasqual@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Adam Pharris   apharris@yccd.edu
College Police Officer
530-741-6771 Bldg: 1600   Room:1600A
Michael Plant   mplant@yccd.edu
Information Systems Administrative Applications Supervisor
530-749-3806 Bldg: 1500   Room:
Cathy Richter   crichter@yccd.edu
Executive Secretary, Chancellor
530-741-6971 Bldg: 100A   Room:2
Miriam Root   mroot@yccd.edu
Executive Assistant, Chancellor & Board of Trustees
530-741-6972 Bldg: 100A   Room:2
Richard Rountree   rrountre@yccd.edu
Telecommunications Specialist II
530-741-6753 Bldg: 1700   Room:1713
Gary Sandy   gsandy@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Vincent Savarese   vsavares@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Eileen Schmidtbauer   eschmidt@yccd.edu
Administrative Secretary II
530-741-8776 Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit H
Kuldip Shergill   kshergil@yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
Bldg: 1600   Room:Unit A
Lance Sidhu   S0128194@go.yccd.edu
Temp College Police Officer
 
Karen Siler   ksiler@yccd.edu
Senior Accounting Technician
530-741-6721 Bldg: 1300   Room:1309
Michael Sinn   msinn@yccd.edu
Building Maintenance Technician
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Peter Skillman   pskillma@yccd.edu
Informations Systems Technical Webmaster
530-634-7604 Bldg: 1500   Room:27
Caleb Smith   S0373225@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Custodian
 
Craig Smith   csmith1@yccd.edu
Senior Software Specialist
530-740-1725 Bldg: 1500   Room:24
Phillip Steck   psteck@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
Bldg: 1500   Room:32
Xavier Tafoya   xtafoya@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Richard Teagarden   rteagard@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Leonel Toche   ltoche@yccd.edu
Athletic Facilities Maintenance Worker
530-741-6779 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Susan Toepfer   stoepfer@yccd.edu
Programmer/Analyst II
530-749-3805 Bldg: 1500   Room:
Luis Treto   T0414275@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Grounds Maintenance Worker
 
Efren Villanueva   evillanu@yccd.edu
Grounds Maintenance Worker
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
John Viray   jviray@yccd.edu
Instructional Network Specialist
707-995-4806 Bldg: 401   Room:401D
Pahua Vue   pvue@yccd.edu
Interim - Human Resources Analyst
 
Brandon Wacaster   bwacaste@yccd.edu
Custodian
530-741-6775 Bldg: 1400   Room:1401
Buddy Wagner   bwagner@yccd.edu
Programmer/Analyst II
530-740-1701 Bldg: 1500   Room:
David Wheeler   dwheeler@yccd.edu
Board Member
 
Jacques Whitfield   jwhitfie@yccd.edu
Director, Human Resources Develpment & Personnel Services
530-741-6976 Bldg: 100A   Room:6
Michael Wieber   mwieber@yccd.edu
Printing/Publications Supervisor
530-741-6809 Bldg: 1400   Room:1410
David Willis   dwillis@yccd.edu
Director Maintenance & Operations - District
530-740-4921 Bldg: 1500   Room:
footer

Yuba Community College District
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 741-8949

Contact Us